Visual Studio Code and "Indigo"

Posted on
Wed May 24, 2023 12:03 pm
SMUSEBY offline
Posts: 512
Joined: Sep 16, 2009
Location: California

Visual Studio Code and "Indigo"

Is there some way to define "Indigo" in Visual Studio Code so that it stops reporting "Indigo" as an error?

Posted on
Wed May 24, 2023 1:25 pm
DaveL17 offline
User avatar
Posts: 6799
Joined: Aug 20, 2013
Location: Chicago, IL, USA

Re: Visual Studio Code and "Indigo"

What a lot of us do is include the following at the top of our code:

Code: Select all
try:
    import indigo
except ImportError:
    pass

I came here to drink milk and kick ass....and I've just finished my milk.

[My Plugins] - [My Forums]

Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest