Weather variables not available in pull-down condition list

Posted on
Tue Jan 31, 2017 10:45 am
jerryc offline
Posts: 18
Joined: Feb 01, 2006
Location: Virginia Beach

Weather variables not available in pull-down condition list

I have 2 installations. One is Indigo 6 and one is Indigo 7.

The Indigo 6 allows me to set a variable for weather temperature (so I can activate heat tape when necessary).

The Indigo 7 installation doesn't offer those same variables.... I swear I've checked everywhere I can to see if I missed something.

Attached are screenshots of the two pull-down windows.

Help would be appreciated.

jerry
Attachments
Indigo 6.jpg
Indigo 6.jpg (125.59 KiB) Viewed 692 times
Indigo 7.jpg
Indigo 7.jpg (181.83 KiB) Viewed 692 times

Posted on
Tue Jan 31, 2017 11:21 am
FlyingDiver offline
User avatar
Posts: 4303
Joined: Jun 07, 2014
Location: Southwest Florida, USA

Re: Weather variables not available in pull-down condition l

Looks like those variables never got created on the new system. The variables list window is cmd-9.

What sets those variables? Is the plugin that created them on your old system running?

joe (aka FlyingDiver)
my plugins: http://forums.indigodomo.com/viewforum.php?f=177

Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests