aotec nanomote button pressed trigger

Posted on
Wed Nov 06, 2019 1:05 am
wamartei offline
Posts: 4
Joined: May 29, 2019

aotec nanomote button pressed trigger

triggers only seem to be giving me access to "battery_level" for the nannomote. How can I make triggers from "button pressed"

Posted on
Wed Nov 06, 2019 9:36 am
matt (support) offline
Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 19370
Joined: Jan 27, 2003
Location: Texas

Re: aotec nanomote button pressed trigger

Are you choosing the Trigger Type Z-Wave Command Received, then selecting Incoming Command Received from Device?

Image

Posted on
Wed Nov 06, 2019 10:05 am
wamartei offline
Posts: 4
Joined: May 29, 2019

Re: aotec nanomote button pressed trigger

no, wasn't doing that,, will try later when i get home, thanks!

Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest