Hard coded Port

Posted on
Fri Jul 22, 2022 3:59 am
anupchavda offline
Posts: 21
Joined: Jul 27, 2019

Hard coded Port

Hi

is there an option to not hard code the port to 4025. I want to connect via a proxy and would like to connect to port 4026

can we make the port a variable user configurable option?

Thanks

Posted on
Fri Jul 22, 2022 6:52 pm
Monstergerm offline
Posts: 237
Joined: Sep 01, 2009

Re: Hard coded Port

That shouldn't be too hard to do. I will include with the next update. In the meantime, I assume you know how to change the hardcoding of the port number. If not let me know.

Posted on
Wed Jul 27, 2022 4:56 am
anupchavda offline
Posts: 21
Joined: Jul 27, 2019

Re: Hard coded Port

I worked it out by editing the .py file to edit the existing port. Thanks!

Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest