How to configure values

Posted on
Sat Mar 16, 2019 9:08 am
marcel langelaan offline
Posts: 29
Joined: May 12, 2017

How to configure values

I can't find a description how to change the actual presented values.
I want to display wind 6 m/s => selected metric, and defined m/s in setup screen (I know its just a tekst behind the actual value).
How to set the actual value 14.7 to 6?

Posted on
Sat Mar 16, 2019 9:18 am
marcel langelaan offline
Posts: 29
Joined: May 12, 2017

Re: How to configure values

It working now with correct values....

Posted on
Sat Mar 16, 2019 9:55 am
DaveL17 offline
User avatar
Posts: 5261
Joined: Aug 20, 2013
Location: Chicago, IL, USA

Re: How to configure values

Glad to hear that you've found a solution. When changing the settings for some controls it will take until the next refresh cycle to take full effect.

I came here to drink milk and kick ass....and I've just finished my milk.

[My Plugins] - [My Forums]

Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron