Cars added, not showing status

Posted on
Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:08 am
shapa offline
Posts: 280
Joined: Sep 08, 2014
Location: Swindon

Cars added, not showing status

Two cars on my account added with no issues. Remote control works well.

Statuses are not shown. Maybe an issue for >1 car?
Attachments
Screenshot 2018-06-11 09.06.13.png
Screenshot 2018-06-11 09.06.13.png (241.8 KiB) Viewed 126 times

Posted on
Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:17 am
shapa offline
Posts: 280
Joined: Sep 08, 2014
Location: Swindon

Re: Cars added, not showing status

OK, found the reason. In case of no "work address" is specified - the status is not shown.

I don't have a working address, working remotely from home :)

Is it possible to update to make it not compulsory?
Last edited by shapa on Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

Posted on
Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:21 am
durosity offline
User avatar
Posts: 3455
Joined: May 10, 2012
Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne, Ye Ol' England.

Re: Cars added, not showing status

Two Tesla’s? Greedy!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Computer says no.

Posted on
Mon Jun 11, 2018 8:16 am
kw123 offline
User avatar
Posts: 5461
Joined: May 12, 2013
Location: Dallas, TX

Re: Cars added, not showing status

Have 2 bikes


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Posted on
Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:49 pm
howartp offline
Posts: 3218
Joined: Jan 09, 2014
Location: West Yorkshire, UK

Re: Cars added, not showing status

shapa wrote:
OK, found the reason. In case of no "work address" is specified - the status is not shown.

I don't have a working address, working remotely from home :)

Is it possible to update to make it not compulsory?

Ah, I think that's coincidence of tidying up the looping/efficiency - the status update line is right in the middle of where I was working. :-)


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk Pro

Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest