Using variable in the URL

Posted on
Tue Aug 11, 2020 3:21 pm
DaveL17 offline
User avatar
Posts: 5909
Joined: Aug 20, 2013
Location: Chicago, IL, USA

Re: Using variable in the URL

I found a slot of free time and have uploaded a build to GitHub that includes a device-specific option to disable curl globbing. I'm not able to test the change, so please consider this a beta of the change. If there are serious problems you can downgrade to the latest build (found on the releases page).

GitHub Build: https://github.com/IndigoDomotics/GhostXML - v0.4.55

Please provide feedback on the success of the feature. Thanks.

I came here to drink milk and kick ass....and I've just finished my milk.

[My Plugins] - [My Forums]

Posted on
Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:25 pm
philipbasile offline
Posts: 113
Joined: Jan 08, 2015
Location: NJ

Re: Using variable in the URL

Dave,

I see a bunch of files but no install. Can you post an install package ?

Thanks

Posted on
Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:32 pm
DaveL17 offline
User avatar
Posts: 5909
Joined: Aug 20, 2013
Location: Chicago, IL, USA

Re: Using variable in the URL

Hello Philip - all you need to do on that page is click the green 'Code' button and then select 'Download ZIP'. I apologize for not mentioning that bit before.

Dave

I came here to drink milk and kick ass....and I've just finished my milk.

[My Plugins] - [My Forums]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron