Bridge stopped working

Posted on
Mon Feb 06, 2017 9:50 am
jay (support) offline
Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 17166
Joined: Mar 19, 2008
Location: Austin, Texas

Bridge stopped working

Last night I noticed that my Harmony wasn't controlling the lights though the LIFX Bridge. This morning I turned on debugging and hit a button and I got these in the event log:

Code: Select all
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 38
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 38
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 38
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 38
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 38
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 38
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 38
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 38
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 38
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 39
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 40
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 39
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 40
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 39
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 40
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 39
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 40
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 39
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 40
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 39
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 40
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 39
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 40
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 39
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 40
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 39
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 40
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 39
   LIFX Bridge Debug               lifxRespond, skipping message, duplicate or out of order seq_num = 40


I didn't want to restart the plugin in case you wanted further diagnostics. Let me know if there's any other information you need.

Jay (Indigo Support)
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Posted on
Mon Feb 06, 2017 10:16 am
FlyingDiver offline
User avatar
Posts: 5631
Joined: Jun 07, 2014
Location: Southwest Florida, USA

Re: Bridge stopped working

Should be fixed in 7.0.1 which I posted over the weekend. https://github.com/FlyingDiver/Indigo-l ... tag/v7.0.1

joe (aka FlyingDiver)
my plugins: http://forums.indigodomo.com/viewforum.php?f=177

Posted on
Mon Feb 06, 2017 10:47 am
jay (support) offline
Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 17166
Joined: Mar 19, 2008
Location: Austin, Texas

Re: Bridge stopped working

Cool, I'll give it a try.

Jay (Indigo Support)
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest