Alpha Feedback Post

Posted on
Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:30 am
yassi offline
Posts: 377
Joined: Sep 06, 2015
Location: Germany

Re: Alpha Feedback Post

Mike,

I'm using the latest version 0.3.41, so far, so good. Thanks again.

But I have now an issues, I don't know if it directly related to the plugin.

I've got an Aeon Keyfob (ZW088), and set up Button 2 (on press) to switch on the LED lights.
This is working well.
(As triggers).

And set up the same button, but on held to switch off the lights.
This is shown in the log, but the lights remain on.

Do you have an idea what could be wrong?
(See attached pics)

Thanks,
yassi
Attachments
Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-12 um 18.24.08.png
Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-12 um 18.24.08.png (76.48 KiB) Viewed 1212 times
Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-12 um 18.23.59.png
Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-12 um 18.23.59.png (64.25 KiB) Viewed 1212 times
Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-12 um 18.23.34.png
Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-12 um 18.23.34.png (61.5 KiB) Viewed 1212 times
Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-12 um 18.22.16.png
Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-12 um 18.22.16.png (41.74 KiB) Viewed 1212 times

Posted on
Sat Dec 19, 2015 12:09 pm
pocster offline
User avatar
Posts: 224
Joined: Nov 15, 2014

Re: Alpha Feedback Post

Hey!

New to this.
Just installed the plugin and it appears stuck at trying to " LED Light Manager Updating your LED Manager to client version 4... Please wait..."
Current version is 0.3.41

Any help appreciated

Posted on
Tue Dec 22, 2015 10:11 am
pocster offline
User avatar
Posts: 224
Joined: Nov 15, 2014

Re: Alpha Feedback Post

Ok,

Seems to work; until I tried adjusting master brightness etc.

But now get the errors:

'red does not support set brightness command' and so forth for each colour.

thanks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest