Stuck moving code to runConcurrentThread()

Posted on
Mon Aug 03, 2020 3:44 pm
jay (support) offline
Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 16778
Joined: Mar 19, 2008
Location: Austin, Texas

Re: Stuck moving code to runConcurrentThread()

+1 Dave - the quote above wasn't meant as the only way of doing things, only that it's the most frictionless and is probably the most useful for the majority of thread-based solutions. If you're working around a bug, then anything that works is the best solution... :)

Jay (Indigo Support)
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Posted on
Mon Aug 03, 2020 5:11 pm
DaveL17 offline
User avatar
Posts: 5900
Joined: Aug 20, 2013
Location: Chicago, IL, USA

Re: Stuck moving code to runConcurrentThread()

No worries Jay. It's all good!

I came here to drink milk and kick ass....and I've just finished my milk.

[My Plugins] - [My Forums]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests