Optimize Z-Wave network - optimize only powered devices?

Posted on
Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:42 am
CrazyFin offline
Posts: 278
Joined: Jan 08, 2015
Location: Stockholm, SWEDEN

Optimize Z-Wave network - optimize only powered devices?

I am playing around with the cool function "Optimize Z-Wave Network" that is under "Interfaces->Z-Wave".

It would be nice if one could choose to only optimeze "All Powered Devices" instead of "All Devices" that includes battery powered devices as well.

A third option would be if it would be possible to select multiple devices instead of only one or all.

Posted on
Fri Oct 13, 2017 3:57 pm
matt (support) offline
Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 17825
Joined: Jan 27, 2003
Location: Texas

Re: Optimize Z-Wave network - optimize only powered devices?

Yes, we have this one (better control of choosing which nodes to optimize) on the request list already. Thanks!

Image

Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron